Lately…

Hey guys!!! Been a while. Anyone missed me? I hope you did.
I tried uploading a really nice post via my laptop a couple of weeks ago. As a result of bad network or whatever it might have been, it didn’t upload and I couldn’t find it to re-upload.
So, I was pained and laziness did not give me room to do it over. Here’s the reason I’ve not uploaded in a while.

Anyways, as I type write now, I type from my phone (the more reliable medium for uploading posts in my opinion). I joined a poetry train on Instagram and it really has inspired a few poems which I have used textgram to edit.

Thought to share them with you all.
Kindly enjoy….

You can follow me on the gram @_Ada_obi_

If this is your first time here, please do visit again. And I’ll indeed appreciate comments. Thanks for reading.

Zaram
xxx
😄

2 thoughts on “Lately…

  1. Debbie October 28, 2016 at 4:05 pm Reply

    Welcome back Zaram🙋

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

