It’s September!!! Yayyy🙌🙌🙌

image

Happy New Month Sweetlings☺☺☺

image

It’s September!!! Yayy!!! Forgive my enthusiasm but a new month calls for celebration( I think).

The fact that its September already awakens the consciousness in me that the year would soon be over. Wow! Wasn’t it just yesterday that we all screamed “happy new year” amidst all the hugs and calls and lighters and bangers???
How time indeed flies.😱

So it’s a new month and you all will most likely get the pep talk about how you should start making plans to fulfill your new year resolutions before the year runs out and how you should make great use of the time left. These are great pieces of advice. I won’t belabor you by repeating them( lol. Even though I have already. Kinda?).

My Greatest Advice to you all this month is that you Laugh, Smile, Make Someone’s Day, Enjoy, Make Interesting Memories From Opportuned moments and of course Do not forget God.

image

I wish i could play the guitar and sing so sweet for you all. But do believe that I did so in my mind already. :mrgreen:

image

Indeed do not forget to smile. Its beautiful

If this is your first time here, please do visit again. And I’ll indeed appreciate comments. Thanks for reading.

Zaram
xxx
😄

2 thoughts on “It’s September!!! Yayyy🙌🙌🙌

  1. kiki September 1, 2016 at 2:03 am Reply

    Happy new month to you too dear.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

