My Liebster Award Nomination🙌

image

Hey guys:mrgreen:! I got nominated for the Liebster award!!! And guess what??? I’m so pumped😆😆😆. You’d think I just got an Oscar nomination (Lol). Its my first time so forgive my ‘over-excitement.’
It was Calebspen who nominated me. I’m indeed grateful. If you see him,help me tell him that. Gracias Caleb.
Onto the rules
|Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
|Display the Liebster badge on your site
|Answer the questions you were sent
|Choose 5-11 blogs to nominate
|Send 10 questions for your nominees to answer

image

AWARD ACCEPTED

So here are the questions I was told to answer

|What inspired you to start a blog?
Well,I dunno. I guess I liked the idea of a platform to put up my write ups and allow others in. It took me quite a while but I finally did. I wanted a platform where I could get flattered for every good work written *I’m proud like that* (Hehe)

Got any peeves?
Yeah. Cockroaches and Rodents. Did you know cockroaches fly? 😮 Well, since the day I got to know, it became a peeve to me.

Do you consider yourself an introvert or extrovert?
I’m a portion of both. However, the extrovert in me prevails almost every time.

What’s your favorite time of the day and why?
Night time. Because I get to sleep and rest from a long day. And on easy days, I get to have time to think.

Do you ever have writer’s block and if so, how do you deal with it?
Yeah. Every time. And I have writer’s lax too(refers to when you just feel lazy to write but there’s plenty ideas).
How do I deal with it? Well, I pray and beg God for inspiration and at other times I just decide not to write, I read more.

What would be the first thing you’d do if you won the lottery?
Ahhh! You are asking me. I’ll scream of course. You have to had seen me scream when I got this nomination (izzalie ooo).

With the money?
Ehhh! Tons and tons of things kwa! Just let me win the lottery first.

Which talent dont you have but want?
Singing and dancing. I’m still a bit better at singing but dancing???🙈
You sure don’t wanna see me dancing my chicken-flap-flap dance.

What inspires new ideas for your blog?
God. Everything. Random thoughts.

Three words to best describe you
Friendly, intelligent (if I must say so myself) and beautiful ( a girl has gotta feel herself).

Don’t now say I’m conceited o. At all. Mba! I’m not.

After all said and done,
I hereby nominate
Bukunmi
Preshylala
Tobiidowu
Oluchee
Debby000
Joseyphina’s world
Nedoux

For lack of innovation, answer the same questions as I did.
Yea I know, I know, I’m a copycat😶- blah! Blah!! Blah!!!
Just answer them though.
                                   Bye|||

© Opara Chizaram Adaobi 2016

13 Replies to “My Liebster Award Nomination🙌”

Leave a Reply

