My Values

I value People. I value Friends. Most of all, I value Family. This still reiterates the fact that I value people.

image
A friend suggested we take the Violin player playing the violin

People have a way of making your life ‘your life’. They help create memories for you. They help build relationships with you. They help become families for you. That’s ‘people’ for you.

image
January 2,2016. My Chuch Youth went on a Picnic. #SuperbIcons

In my years on earth, I’ve met different kinds of people. I’ve met the good, the bad , the ugly. But God has graced me more with the good and beautiful. And even amongst the bad and ugly I have found and identified good.

image
I and a friend of 10years. #FriendTurnedFamily
image
I and DebbyDoo. #MyPerson #LawBestie

I’m more grateful to God for the people in my life. I’m most grateful for the friends I’ve got. Even more than most, I’m grateful for the family I belong to.

image
**Family
image
Family

These people have formed, are forming and will still form with me, the best memories of my life that I’ll always cherish.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks ‘People’

image
It was a classmate's birthday

I value you.

Posted from WordPress for Android

4 Replies to “My Values”

Leave a Reply

